blueSpirit

Life goes on... like an echo in the forest...

BTS 방탄소년단 - MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E

댓글 0

Echo/e—BTS—BE

2020. 10. 10.

 

 

 

 

 

CONCERT SCHEDULE

Please note that due to tightened social distancing regulations, BTS MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E will be held online only. There will be no offline (in-person) component as announced initially.

Missed the initial livestream? No worries! Anyone who purchased the concert tickets can watch the delayed streaming in addition to the original livestream at no additional cost. Make sure to check the correct times for the delayed streaming listed below for each day!

Please note that you will only be able to watch the delayed livestream of the concert day you purchased.

After purchasing the ticket(s), you can watch the concert here: https://bts.kiswe.com/

— DAY 1 —


▶️Day 1: Streaming starts October 10, 2020 @ 7pm KST
(12am HT / 3am PT / 4am MT / 5am CT / 6am ET) 

❗️Please note that the livestream room will open an hour before the stream begins!

Time Conversion for Stream Start Time🔻

Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM

▶️Day 1 Delayed Single-View Streaming: October 11, 2020 @ 11am KST
(10.10 @ 4pm HT / 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET)

Time Conversion for Day 1 Delayed Single-View Streaming🔻

Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM

— DAY 2 —

▶️Day 2: Streaming starts October 11, 2020 @ 4pm KST
(10.10 @ 9pm HT / 10.11 @ 12am PT / 1am MT / 2am CT / 3am ET) 

❗️Please note that the livestream room will open an hour before the stream begins!

Time Conversion for Stream Start Time🔻

Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM

▶️Day 2 Delayed Single-View Streaming: October 12, 2020 @ 11am KST
(10.11 @ 4pm HT / 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET)

Time Conversion Day 2 Delayed Single-View Streaming🔻

Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM

 

 

 

Connect with BTS: https://ibighit.com/bts http://twitter.com/BTS_bighit http://twitter.com/BTS_twt http://www.facebook.com/bangtan.official https://www.youtube.com/user/BANGTANTV http://instagram.com/BTS.bighitofficial https://channels.vlive.tv/FE619 https://www.tiktok.com/@bts_official_... https://weverse.onelink.me/qt3S/94808190 https://www.weibo.com/BTSbighit https://www.weibo.com/BTSmembers http://i.youku.com/btsofficial http://btsblog.ibighit.com

www.usbtsarmy.com/latest-updates/mots-one